Advanced Annual Course of Higher Education and update, Academic Year 2021

Subscriptions to the 2021 Advanced Course of the Open Academy of Medicine are opened.

All lessons will take place in live streaming mode in the following days:

Friday 22 January (from 2:00 pm to 6:00pm)
Saturday 23 January (from 9:00am to 1:00pm)

Friday 19 February (from 2:00pm to 7:00pm)
Saturday 20 February (from 9:00am to 1:00pm)

Friday 19 March (from 2:00pm to 7:00pm)
Saturday 20 March (from 9:00am to 1:00pm)

Friday 16 April (from 2:00 pm to 6:00pm)
Saturday 17 April (from 9:00am to 1:00pm)

There will also be 2 training days (live - venue tba) in the following days:
Friday 14 May (from 9:00am to 5:00pm)
Saturday 15 May (from 9:00am to 5:00pm)


To send your subscription, please fill in the Subscription Form


English